The Dreary

There Should Be No Frustrated Squirrels In The World


I think the title is pretty self explanatory. I should include sporadic wrath-fests in the title too but that would be way too long, also I’m not sure if I just coined a new term.

This all is a painful reminder that I need to put my tush in a school ASAP. What if I die like an angry, frustrated squirrel without completing my bachelors? Then relatives people at my funeral would be all like, ‘Oh, it’s that piece of crap who didn’t even go to college –  Whattay disgrace! ” (It happens in Asian homes, okay!) Or worse, this blog would forever be about my conquest to get into college and then you guys would be angry frustrated squirrels and the little massive traffic I get would trickle down to only one or two angry frustrated squirrels. I need more squirrels or else it would mentally cripple me forever.

And shake your hips like this!

I spewed a lengthy diatribe, in front of my friends, because s’all I do now, folks! S’all I do. Thoroughly enjoyed the effects it had.

Friend: Shut up!
Me: Um…No.

Things already took an ugly twist, much to my amusement dismay. Another friend of mine, X, was also in the mood of saying something blunt and not very nice and the conversation was very interesting from that point onward.

A: *Said something clearly out of line and un-feminist*

Me: RAAANT! MORE RANT! RANTING! Some spit! RANT-A-THON! 

A: *defends her terrible, terrible point of view*

Me: No. Just No. *Some astute observation which I said and a lot more which remained in my head – most of which I’ve forgotten now*

It’s cool though. No cat fight ensued.

Standard

7 thoughts on “There Should Be No Frustrated Squirrels In The World

  1. Pingback: You Just Made My Mum Really Angry | Writes2escape's Blog

  2. Pingback: My Strange Addiction – We Live In A Crazy World! | Writes2escape's Blog

  3. Pingback: You Just Made My Mum Really Angry | Writes2escape's Blog

Leave a Reply

