Oh, The Things I Write About

When Things Go Beyond Your Control – Sucks To Be Me


Good God, I lived to see another day, considering the fact that we were almost crushed by the incoming traffic when our (always) inebriate van driver tried to show us his awesome driving skills (Note: They always usually end in disasters) This was all done before the traffic light pinged ra-ra red! Unfortunately, it was a failed attempt and we lived. End.

I should be studying, so I don’t end up staying up all night and having ultra raccoon eyes. I say ultra, cuz’ y’know I already have raccoon eyes and I don’t want to look as if someone punched two purple holes in my face. Life is so hard. I even tried to edit them out – the dark circles, not my eyes – and it ended up as if I have alien, creepy skin blots on my face. so I’m like ‘suck it’. Whatever.

I think we had another baby in the family. It’s like pretty soon, my family will take over Pakistan. I’m sure, we account for half of Pakistan’s population already and with the census going on, I shall be proved correct. I never knew I had so many cousins, man. It’s like mushrooms.

 

Standard

21 thoughts on “When Things Go Beyond Your Control – Sucks To Be Me

  1. Pingback: Procrastinating galore! | Tea Break

  2. Anas Shafqat says:

    I think we had another baby in the family. It’s like pretty soon, my family will take over Pakistan. I’m pretty sure, we account for half of Pakistan’s population already and with the census going on, I shall be proved correct. I never knew I had so many cousins, man. It’s like mushrooms.

    My feelings exactly; I think last week some three babies were born in my family. -sigh-

  3. Ohmygosh.. I cant stop laughing… This is SO funny! 😀
    I turn into an alien too, enery time my exams come close.. hehe…
    This May 20th .. I’ll be an alien again.. 😛

  4. Lizny Adam says:

    Woah! Thankfully, I finished mine yesterday!
    Linzy’s Having Fun Now!!! 😛
    Yip Yip Hurrahh! 😛 ♥

  5. ♥ Ugh!My exams are like, day after tomorrow!! The 23rd. Same as Thaanie
    ( we’re classmates). ♥
    ♥ Anyway, I’m Ashe. And I loved your Article! ♥
    ♥ Awesome Blog! ♥
    *** 😛

Leave a Reply

