Oh, The Things I Write About

Finals, Books, Health And Other Things


Right so, I never really told y’all how wonderful my finals went.

If you thought I was serious in the first sentence, you obviously don’t know me well enough. Email me! Let me tell you all of my life’s immensely boring  enticing details, where upon you can be my adoring fan.
I’m kidding. But Please feel free to be my adoring fan anyway.

My finals went almost as awesome as Lindsay Lohan’s therapy sessions and I know most of you are like:

No.

And no, I’m not. Look at that beautiful face. Just look at it again until you believe. So yeah, I’ll just go and cut and paste someone’s head onto the body of a unicorn. This is how I display my emotions.
Okay, now that I have answered the burning question on everyone’s mind. I’ll move on to tell you guys that I just finished The Golden Lily by Richelle Mead, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo by Steig Larson and Mocking Jay by Suzzane Collins. Book reviews? Probably.

I’ll probably be making another blog since I recently (6 month-ish?) started doodling and well, I decided why not just dazzle the world with my rough sketches (and my friends pressured me into it. I heart them)

With some shock, I noticed how some kids manage to outrun me. When the game ended, I was a panting disaster and felt like I was 80 years old and a contestant on the Biggest Loser. Such shame. I was disgusted. So, now I’m pretending to be serious over a list that demands I eat practically grass and/or other green shrubs/herbs plus God forbid, do things like crutches, and...more running.  Lord, help-eth moi.

Standard

2 thoughts on “Finals, Books, Health And Other Things

Leave a Reply

